Hyderabad Corporate Cricket League
Team Profile
...

Prokarma

Owner -HCCL hyderabad
Email - hccl@mailer.chauka.in
Phone -

Matches
14
Runs
1941
Wickets
102


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
14

8

6

0

1941

171

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
Prokarma vs F5 NETWORKS HYD

completed

Sat, Mar 14 '20

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (163 / 7) F5 NETWORKS HYD (112 / 10)
Prokarma vs D E SHAW Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Mar 07 '20

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (146 / 5) D E SHAW Hyderabad (107 / 9)
Prokarma vs Netcracker

completed

Sat, May 04 '19

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Netcracker (163 / 3) Prokarma (131 / 10)
AVEVA vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, Apr 13 '19

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

AVEVA (126 / 7) Prokarma (116 / 10)
Microsoft GD vs Prokarma

completed

Sun, Apr 07 '19

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (143 / 5) Microsoft GD (107 / 10)
REAL PAGE vs Prokarma

completed

Sun, Mar 31 '19

10:30 AM

BCC CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (129 / 9) REAL PAGE (128 / 8)
CDK Global vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, Mar 16 '19

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

CDK Global (160 / 7) Prokarma (144 / 10)
Next Education vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, Mar 09 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (106 / 2) Next Education (102 / 10)
Novartis vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, Jun 30 '18

10:30 AM

MRR CRICKET GROUND

Novartis (156 / 7) Prokarma (133 / 9)
Prokarma vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, Jun 02 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (162 / 4) HSBC GLT (161 / 3)
ISpace vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, May 26 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

ISpace (134 / 5) Prokarma (120 / 10)
Commscope vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, May 19 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Prokarma (141 / 5) Commscope (140 / 7)
NVIDIA HDC Cricket Club vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, May 12 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (136 / 3) NVIDIA HDC Cricket Club (134 / 7)
Inrhythm Solutions vs Prokarma

completed

Sat, May 05 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Inrhythm Solutions  (185 / 9) Prokarma (171 / 10)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches