Hyderabad Corporate Cricket League
Team Profile
...

TA Digital

Owner -HCCL hyderabad
Email - hccl@mailer.chauka.in
Phone -

Matches
18
Runs
1994
Wickets
139


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
18

9

9

0

1994

163

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
Thoughtworks vs TA Digital

completed

Sun, Mar 15 '20

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (161 / 9) Thoughtworks (67 / 10)
CGI Hyderabad vs TA Digital

completed

Sun, Mar 08 '20

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (163 / 3) CGI Hyderabad  (160 / 9)
TA Digital vs Y-Axis

completed

Sun, Mar 01 '20

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (149 / 6) Y-Axis (74 / 10)
XILINX vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Jan 11 '20

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

XILINX (126 / 10) TA Digital (125 / 8)
QuisLex Legal Services vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Jan 04 '20

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (138 / 4) QuisLex Legal Services (135 / 10)
Unisys vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Dec 14 '19

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (119 / 10) Unisys (88 / 10)
Next Education vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Dec 07 '19

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Next Education (152 / 6) TA Digital (100 / 10)
Oracle vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Nov 30 '19

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Oracle (73 / 7) TA Digital (72 / 10)
Model N vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Nov 23 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Model N (172 / 4) TA Digital (106 / 8)
Invesco vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Nov 02 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (51 / 8) Invesco (49 / 10)
TA Digital vs Verizon Hyderabad

completed

Sun, Sep 15 '19

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Verizon Hyderabad (121 / 8) TA Digital (115 / 9)
NextSphere Technologies vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Sep 07 '19

07:00 AM

SSR

TA Digital (85 / 2) NextSphere Technologies (84 / 4)
TA Digital vs Eze software

completed

Sun, Aug 25 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (152 / 5) Eze software (47 / 10)
Zen3 vs TA Digital

completed

Sat, Jul 27 '19

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Zen3 (161 / 7) TA Digital (128 / 9)
TCS Hyderabad vs TA Digital

completed

Sun, Jul 14 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TCS Hyderabad  (179 / 3) TA Digital (74 / 10)
Analytics and Congnitive vs TA Digital

completed

Sun, Jul 07 '19

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Analytics and Congnitive (141 / 9) TA Digital (65 / 10)
GAP vs TA Digital

completed

Sun, Jun 23 '19

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

TA Digital (111 / 10) GAP (98 / 9)
Netcracker vs TA Digital

completed

Sun, Jun 16 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Netcracker (83 / 3) TA Digital (80 / 10)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches