Hyderabad Corporate Cricket League
Team Profile
...

HAWKS

Owner -HCCL hyderabad
Email - hccl@mailer.chauka.in
Phone -

Matches
14
Runs
1619
Wickets
74


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
14

2

12

0

1619

164

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
HAWKS vs KIIT Vikings

completed

Sat, Feb 22 '20

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

KIIT Vikings (160 / 1) HAWKS (159 / 9)
HAWKS vs Microsoft R&D

completed

Sat, Feb 08 '20

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Microsoft R&D (116 / 3) HAWKS (113 / 8)
HAWKS vs Next Education

completed

Sat, Feb 01 '20

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Next Education (103 / 5) HAWKS (102 / 6)
HAWKS vs Corporate Stellars

completed

Sat, Jan 18 '20

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Corporate Stellars (139 / 7) HAWKS (97 / 9)
HAWKS vs Google Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Jan 11 '20

07:00 AM

COG1

Google Hyderabad (109 / 3) HAWKS (108 / 10)
HAWKS vs MHV

completed

Sat, Jan 04 '20

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

MHV (161 / 9) HAWKS (111 / 8)
Corporate Stellars vs HAWKS

completed

Sat, Nov 30 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Corporate Stellars (151 / 8) HAWKS (122 / 8)
Deccan Rangers vs HAWKS

completed

Sun, Nov 24 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

HAWKS (121 / 5) Deccan Rangers (120 / 9)
HAWKS vs Cake Bank

completed

Sun, Nov 17 '19

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

HAWKS (108 / 7) Cake Bank (107 / 10)
Weekend Warriors vs HAWKS

completed

Sat, Oct 26 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Weekend Warriors (110 / 6) HAWKS (109 / 7)
HAWKS vs Blues Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Oct 19 '19

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Blues Hyderabad (189 / 5) HAWKS (90 / 9)
FAB XI vs HAWKS

completed

Sat, Sep 28 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

FAB XI (86) HAWKS (85 / 10)
METTLE vs HAWKS

completed

Sat, Sep 14 '19

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

METTLE  (167 / 1) HAWKS (164 / 7)
GCA vs HAWKS

completed

Sat, Sep 07 '19

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

GCA (152 / 7) HAWKS (130 / 5)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches